B-Sides 2013 Mix

In honour of the crew @ B-Sides 2013 and @Dantiumpro for developing a cool cipher challenge for the UK Cyber Security Challengers  to mess with, I have come out of retirement, fresh for 2013 (all be it a bit rusty!) more to come!Track Listing:

1 Wild One Two (Original Mix) – Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia
2 Icarus (Original Mix) – Madeon
3 Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix) – Skrillex & The Doors
4 Quasar (Original Mix) – Hard Rock Sofa
5 Don’t Hold Back (Original Mix) – Starkillers & Dmitry Ko
6 Lightspeed (Original Mix) – Datsik & Kill The Noise
7 Damaged (Main Mix) – Antillas feat. Fiora
8 That’s What She Said (Original Mix) – Joe Garston
9 Let’s Party (Instrumental Mix) – Mat’s Mattara feat Rockman
10 All By Myself (Original Mix) – Dubvision
11 French Rules (Muzzaik Remix) – Sebastien Drums, Niles Mason
12 Mono (Mat’s Mattara, Peruz Mix) – Peruz, Mat’s Mattara
13 Cascade (Original Mix) – Tommy Trash
14 Slash (Original Mix) – Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini
15 Toulouse (Original Mix) – Nicky Romero
16 Concrete Angel (Original Mix) – Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli
17 Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) – Coldplay
18 Spaceman (Original Version) – Hardwell
19 Flashing Lights (Kid Massive Remix) – Roger Sanchez, Sidney Samson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.