Uplifting Trance Vibes – 10/02/2011

In celebration of my birthday I thought I would take a trip back to my roots and put out a big room trance mix for you all. Enjoy!

Track listing:

1     ALEX M.O.R.P.H. feat. Michael – Wanna Be (Album Extended Vocal Mix)
2     Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time (Extended Mix)
3     Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Original Mix)
4     Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza – Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Mix)
5     John OCallaghan feat. Audrey Gallaher – Big Sky (Markus Schulz AX Remix)
6     Rex Mundi feat. Susana – Nothing At All (Original Mix)
7     torcycle – As The Rush Comes (Daniel Kandi & Anton Firtich Divine Remix)
8     Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna – Helpless (Monster Mix)
9     Roger Shah & Tenishia feat. Lorilee – Im Not God (Roger Shah Mix)
10     Medina – You And I (Dash Berlin Mix)
11     Marco V – Unprepared (Extended Mix)

Related Images:

One Reply to “Uplifting Trance Vibes – 10/02/2011”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.